Policyholder Services

Dentists Benefits Insurance Company

10505 SE 17th Ave
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222
503-765-3510 • 800-452-0504 toll free
503-765-3511 fax • Email us

Management

Christopher Verbiest Vice President chris.verbiest@dbicins.com 503-765-3512

Customer Service

Linda Spencer Supervisor, Underwriting linda.spencer@dbicins.com 503-765-3515
Debra Wong Supervisor, Underwriting debra.wong@dbicins.com 503-765-3518
Angela Rutherford Lead Underwriter angela.rutherford@dbicins.com 503-765-3534
Margeaux LeGare Underwriter margeaux.legare@dbicins.com 503-765-3526
Raquel Jones Policy Administrator raquel.jones@dbicins.com 503-765-3466
Lauri Green Policy Administrator lauri.green@dbicins.com 503-765-3543
Shelley Campbell Sales & Marketing Coordinator shelley.campbell@dbicins.com 503-765-3522
Amanda Staehle Sales & Marketing Administrator amanda.staehle@dbicins.com 503-765-3202
Danielle Witt Office Administrative Assistant danielle.witt@dbicins.com 503-765-3415

Claims

Jeremy Fullenwider Claims Supervisor jeremy.fullenwider@dbicins.com 503-765-3507
Robert Petty Claims Specialist robert.petty@dbicins.com 503-765-3514
Beau DuVal Claims Specialist beau.duval@dbicins.com 503-765-3410

Affiliated Agents

Henrik Jahn Affiliated Agent henrik@centralfinancial.us 541-382-8949
Laura Houston Affiliated Agent laura_houston@thewp2.com 971-227-9409
Linda Jaeger Affiliated Agent insureu@earthlink.net 503-581-3746
Lori O’Neil Affiliated Agent lori_oneil@thewp2.com 503-997-7744
Ron Naumann Affiliated Agent ron@opfa.com 541-772-1116

10505 SE 17th Ave
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222
503-765-3510 • 800-452-0504 toll free
503-765-3511 fax • Email us

Dentists Benefits Insurance Company (DBIC) is a property and casualty insurance carrier
that writes professional liability, general liability and property coverage in Oregon, Alaska,
Arizona, Montana and Tennessee.

Dentists Benefits Corporation (DBC) is a full service commercial agency that brokers DBIC
policies and ancillary coverages (e.g. data breach, workers’ comp, disability, life and health).